Meek Mill Reveals ‘Championships’ Tracklisting

With just hours to go, Meek Mill has revealed the star-studded tracklisting for his new album Championships.

The star-studded 19 tracks include blockbuster collaborations with JAY-Z and Rick Ross (“What’s Free”), Ella Mai (“24/7”), Future and Young Thug (“Splash Warning”), 21 Savage (“Pay You Back”), and Kodak Black (“Tic Tac Toe”).

Drake also makes a surprise appearance on “Going Bad,” which marks their first collaboration since squashing their highly-publicized beef and performing together onstage.

Also included is the Cardi B collaboration “On Me” and the gold-certified hit “Dangerous” featuring Jeremih and PnB Rock, which originally appeared on Meek’s Legends of the Summer EP.

“I feel like I’m at a championship stage in my life, where I call it beating poverty, beating racism, beating the system, beating gun violence, beating the streets,” he told Ebro on Beats 1. “Once I made it through all that, I feel like I’m at a winning stage in my life.”

Championships drops at midnight. See the tracklisting below.

1. “Intro”
2. “Trauma”
3. “Uptown Vibes” feat. Fabolous and Anuel AA
4. “On Me” feat. Cardi B
5. “What’s Free” feat. Rick Ross and JAY-Z
6. “Respect the Game
7. “Splash Warning” feat. Future, Roddy Ricch, and Young Thug
8. “Championships”
9. “Going Bad” feat. Drake
10. “Almost Slipped”
11. “Tic Tac Toe” feat. Kodak Black
12. “24/7” feat. Ella Mai
13. “Oodles O’ Noodles Babies”
14. “Pay You Back” feat. 21 Savage
15. “100 Summers”
16. “Wit the Shits (W.T.S.)” feat. Melii
17. “Stuck in My Ways”
18. “Dangerous” feat. Jeremih and PnB Rock
19. “Cold Hearted II”


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *