Usher to Release New Album ‘A’ Tonight

Usher has a big surprise for fans.

The R&B superstar is set to release his ninth studio album A at midnight tonight, he revealed on social media. Inspired by his hometown of Atlanta, the project was produced by ATL’s own Zaytoven. Usher teased a trailer, which finds him at the roller skating rink, strip club, and flying a private jet with Zay. Snippets of new music can be heard throughout the minute-long clip.

He also revealed the cover art and tracklisting via Instagram featuring eight tracks with titles like “Stay at Home,” “Peace Sign,” “Birthday,” and “Gift Shop.”

A marks Usher’s first album since 2016’s Hard II Love, which debuted at No. 5 on the Billboard 200.

A Tracklisting

1. “Stay at Home”
2. “ATA”
3. “Peace Sign”
4. “You Decide”
5. “Birthday”
6. “She Ain’t Tell Ya”
7. “Say What U Want”
8. “Gift Shop”

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *