Stream Logic’s New Album ‘YSIV’

Young Sinatra is back.

After dropping his Bobby Tarantino 2 mixtape in March, Logic presents his star-studded new album YSIV. The 14 tracks include appearances from Wale (“100 Miles and Running”), Hailee Steinfeld (“Ordinary Day”), Jaden Smith (“Iconic”), Ryan Tedder (“One Day”), and the entire Wu-Tang Clan, who join Young Sinatra on “Wu Tang Forever.”

According to Logic, the album ranks among his best work. “I’ma be honest. This is one of the best albums I ever made,” he said. “This shit is so boom-bap, it’s so hip-hop, and the reason it’s special is because if I release boom-bap after boom-bap after boom-bap, it wouldn’t be that fucking dope. You gotta put some trap in that shit.”

YSIV marks the fourth installment in Logic’s Young Sinatra series, which started with 2011’s Young Sinatra and was followed by 2012’s Young Sinatra: Undeniable and 2013’s Young Sinatra: Welcome to Forever.

Unleash the boom-bap below.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *