Lil’ Kim Reveals ‘9’ Tracklisting

The Queen Bee is coming.

Fourteen years since her last album, Lil’ Kim is set to release her long-awaited album 9 on Oct. 11. In addition to “Go Awff” and the City Girls and O.T. Genasis-assisted “Found You,” the nine tracks include appearances from Rick Ross, Musiq Soulchild, and Rich the Kid.

The oft-delayed project, which was originally due in May, marks Kim’s fifth album and first since 2005’s The Naked Truth. Since then, she has released a number of mixtapes including 2016’s Lil’ Kim Season.

The number nine has a lot of significance to Kim. March 9 is the day Biggie died and June 9 is the day her daughter Royal Reign was born. This is also her ninth project overall, including four albums and four mixtapes.

Kim recently revealed that the album would be divided into two parts. “I will tell you this, I recorded so many songs. I have a part one and a part two,” she said on VH1’s “Girls Cruise” reunion special.

9 drops Oct. 11. See the tracklisting below.

9 Tracklisting

1. “Pray for Me” (feat. Rick Ross & Musiq Soulchild)
2. “Bag”
3. “Catch My Wave” (feat. Rich The Kid)
4. “Go Awff”
5. “Too Bad”
6. “You Are Not Alone”
7. “Found You” (feat. O.T. Genasis & City Girls)
8. “Auto Blanco”
9. “Jet Fuel”


Click Here to Discuss in the Forums

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *