Future Reveals ‘The WIZRD’ Tracklisting

Ahead of Friday’s release, Future has revealed the tracklisting for his seventh album The WIZRD.

The 20 tracks include the previously-released singles “Crushed Up” and “Jumpin on a Jet.” There are only three features from Travis Scott on “First Off” and Young Thug and Gunna, who guest on “Unicorn Purp.”

“Thanks to my family and fans for your patience ..been a journey, finally we here,” Future wrote on Instagram.

The WIZRD marks Future’s first solo album since 2017’s chart-topping Future and Hndrxx. “I’ve been around the game for like nine years, 10 years, so it’s time to mature and elevate,” he told Zane Lowe of the “melodic” project.

In addition to the album, last week Future debuted his Apple Music documentary of the same name, with appearances from Drake, André 3000, and DJ Khaled.

See The WIZRD tracklisting below.

The WIZRD Tracklisting

Source: Rap-Up.com

Click Here to Discuss in the Forums

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *